Our motto at Dakota Meyer Enterprises is “Whatever it Takes”.

We approach every facet of every project with this attitude.

 


Whatever it Takes….to furnish the owner with a quality product conducted in a safe and professional manner within a time frame sufficient to all parties.

 

We strongly believe in this approach, optimizing delivery, cost effectiveness, and high level customer service and quality for timely completion.  We look forward to working with you.

 

Transfer military skills to civilian life:  As a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business, Dakota Meyer Enterprises values assisting our service members in the transition to civilian life.  Contact us today to see how you can become a member of our team.

 

 

Our Team

Dakota Meyer

DAKOTA MEYER

CEO/ PRESIDENT

dakota@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Darren Cleary

DARREN CLEARY

COO/ VICE PRESIDENT

darren@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Dan Bryant
DAN BRYANT

PROJECT MANAGER

dan@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Michael Keel

MICHAEL KEEL

PROGRAM MANAGER

mike@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Wesley Cleary

WESLEY CLEARY

PROJECT MANAGER

wes@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Tim Gilliam

TIM GILLIAM

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

tim@dakotameyerenterprises.com

TOM LYNCH

SSHO/CQM

tom@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Dave Garcia

DAVE GARCIA

SUPERINTENDENT

dave@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Billie Lee

BILLIE LEE

OFFICE MANAGER

billie@dakotameyerenterprises.com

april-lewis

APRIL LEWIS

DOCUMENT CONTROL SPECIALIST

april@dakotameyerenterprises.com

Dakota Meyer Enterprises

about

 

Dakota Meyer Enterprises

Dakota Meyer Enterprises, Inc.
9719 New Columbia Road

Campbellsville, KY 42718

facebook twitter

Tel:  270.469.0908

Fax:  270.849.2150
mike@dakotameyerenterprises.com

DakotaMeyer.com

Website Design, Hosting & Marketing by:

NetGain Internet Services

Copyright 2014 - 2016

FTWGA